PERSONNEL


Adam Van Meeteren, CIC, AFIS
Commercial Lines
Sheldon Office
avanmeeteren@prinsins.com

Amber Bosma, CIC, CISR Secretary/Treasurer
Sanborn Office abosma@prinsins.com

Bruce Mosier, CIC
Vice-President
Sanborn Office bmosier@prinsins.com

Dave Van Essen, CIC
President
Sanborn Office dvanessen@prinsins.com

Donna Farrell, CIC, AAI, CISR Transportation
Sanborn Office
dfarrell@prinsins.com

Jim Jansen, CIC, AAI
Executive Vice-President
Sanborn Office jjansen@prinsins.com

Julie Rust, CISR
Personal Lines
Sheldon Office
jrust@prinsins.com

Kari Van Es
Commercial Lines
Sanborn Office
kvanes@prinsins.com

Leilla Reitsma, CISR
Personal & Commercial Lines
Sanborn Office
leilla@prinsins.com

Paul Anema, CIC
Transportation
Sanborn Office panema@prinsins.com

Sarah McCarter
Commercial Lines/Zywave
Sanborn Office smccarter@prinsins.com

Sheila Zevenbergen
Personal, Life & Health
Sheldon Office szevenbergen@prinsins.com